CENTRE FOR ADVANCED NANOTECHNOLOGY   ABOUT US   
Overview | Director's Message | Admin Contacts | Principal Researchers   

Materials Science and Engineering
Name Affiliation E-mail Address
Web Site
Project
Lu, Zhenghong University of Toronto zenghong.lu@utoronto.ca
www.ecf.toronto.edu/~luzheng
EP-8
Nogami, Jun University of Toronto jun.nogami@utoronto.ca
www.utoronto.ca/msestm/
 
Perovic, Doug University of Toronto perovic@ecf.utoronto.ca
www.ecf.utoronto.ca/apsc/mms/pages/staff/pero.htm
EP-8
Ruda, Harry University of Toronto ruda@ecf.utoronto.ca
www.utoronto.ca/~emg/
WSM-2, WSM-3, EP-2, EP-3, EP-4, EP-6, EP-7, EP-8 
 
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Name Affiliation E-mail Address
Web Site
Project
Helmy, Amr University of Toronto a.helmy@utoronto.ca
http://photonics.light.utoronto.ca/helmy/
 
Kherani, Nazir University of Toronto kherani@ecf.utoronto.ca
www.ecf.utoronto.ca/~kherani
 
Ng, Wai University of Toronto ngwt@vrg.utoronto.ca
www.vrg.utoronto.ca/~ngwt
EP-7
Sargent, Edward University of Toronto ted.sargent@utoronto.ca
www.ece.utoronto.ca/~tsargent
EP-6
Sun, Yu University of Toronto sun@mie.utoronto.ca
amnl.mie.utoronto.ca
 
Zukotynski, Stefan University of Toronto zuk@eecg.utoronto.ca
www.ecf.utoronto.ca/~zuk/
WSM-3
 
Physics
Name Affiliation E-mail Address
Web Site
Project
Burch, Ken University of Toronto kburch@physics.utoronto.ca
http://burchgroup.physics.utoronto.ca/
 
Mitchell, Ian University of Western Ontario imitchel@julian.uwo.ca
www.uwo.ca/isw/people/imitch
WSM-3, EP-3
Wei, John University of Toronto wei@physics.utoronto.ca
http://helios.physics.utoronto.ca/~wei/
EP-1
van Wijngaarden, William York University wvw@yorku.ca
www.yorku.ca/wvw/
EP-3
Zinke-Allmang, Martin University of Western Ontario mzinke@julian.uwo.ca
www.uwo.ca/isw/people/mzinke
EP-3
 
Chemistry
Name Affiliation E-mail Address
Web Site
Project
Manners, Ian University of Toronto imanners@alchemy.chem.utoronto.ca
www.chem.utoronto.ca/people/academic/mannersi.html
EP-8
Ozin, Geoffrey University of Toronto gozin@alchemy.chem.utoronto.ca
www.chem.utoronto.ca/people/academic/ozing.html
WSM-1, WSM-2, EP-3, EP-4
Polanyi, John University of Toronto jpolanyi@alchemy.chem.utoronto.ca
www.utoronto.ca/jpolanyi
WSM-1, WSM-2, EP-3
 
Mathematics
Name Affiliation E-mail Address
Web Site
Project
Lawniczak, Anna University of Guelph alawnicz@uoguelph.ca
http://www.uoguelph.ca/~alawnicz
 
 

Top of Page   
  Webmaster: Millie Morris     Designed by: Michael Karpelson