Lilia Baev

Research Technician
Proteomics, Mass spectrometry
lilia.baev@utoronto.ca

Ronit Wilk

Research Associate
Ribonomics, RNA localization
ronit.wilk@utoronto.ca

Sreenivasa Murthy

Postdoctoral Fellow
Ribonomics, RNA binding proteins
sreenivasa.murthy@utoronto.ca

Jens Tiefenbach

Postdoctoral Fellow
Human Nuclear Receptors in Zebrafish; ligand discovery
jens.tiefenbach@utoronto.ca

Chun Hu

Lab Technician
Human Nuclear Receptors in Zebrafish
chun.hu@utoronto.ca

Jack Hu

Research Technician
Ribonomics
jack.hu@utoronto.ca

Amila Sarac

Graduate Student
Nuclear Receptors and cofactors
amila.sarac@utoronto.ca

Victor Cheng

Zebrafish Technician/Webmaster
Human Nuclear Receptors in Zebrafish
vctr.cheng@utoronto.ca

Jason Burgess

Postdoctoral Fellow
Human Nuclear Receptors in Zebrafish
jason.burgess@utoronto.ca

Mike Long

Postdoctoral Fellow
Human Nuclear Receptors in Zebrafish
michael.long@utoronto.ca