bannercopy
homecopy
admission
students
faculty
 
monthly

spacer

Faculty Members

Click on a name to go to the professor's home page or to a brief description of their research interests

Last initial: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Professor Telephone E-Mail Dept
Benjamin Alman 416-813-7980 benjamin.alman@sickkids.ca LM
Michelle Anderson 416-480-6100 x7850
manderso@sri.utoronto.ca Imm
Stephane Angers 416-978-4939 stephane.angers@utoronto.ca Biochem
Thomas Berleth 416-946-3734 thomas.berleth@utoronto.ca CSB
Gabrielle Boulianne 416-813-8701 gboul@sickkids.ca MG
Julie Brill 416-813-8863 julie.brill@sickkids.ca MG
Ashley Bruce 416-946-0436 ashley.bruce@utoronto.ca CSB
Malcolm Campbell 416-946-0817 malcolm.campbell@utoronto.ca CSB
Julie Claycomb 416-978-3825 julie.claycomb@utoronto.ca MG
Brian Ciruna 416-813-7654 x2050 ciruna@sickkids.ca MG
Sabine Cordes 416-586-8891 cordes@lunenfeld.ca MG
Joe Culotti 416-586-8244 culotti@lunenfeld.ca MG
Brent Derry 416-813-7654 x1829 brent.derry@sickkids.ca MG
Sean Egan 416-813-6983 segan@sickkids.ca MG
Rodrigo Fernandez-Gonzalez 416-978-7368 rodrigo.fernandez.gonzalez@utoronto.ca CSB
Jason Fish 426-581-7496 jason.fish@utoronto.ca LM
Dorothea Godt 416-978-8714 d.godt@.utoronto.ca CSB
Cynthia Guidos 416-813-5026 guidos@sickkids.ca Imm
Tony Harris 416-946-0873 tony.harris@utoronto.ca CSB
Sevan Hopyan 416-813-7654 x1266 sevan.hopyan@sickkids.ca MG
C.C. Hui 416-813-4994 cchui@sickkids.on.ca MG
Henry Krause 416-978-8602 h.krause@utoronto.ca MG
Howard Lipshitz 416-946-5296 howard.lipshitz@utoronto.ca  MG
Peter McCourt 416-978-0523 peter.mccourt@utoronto.ca CSB
Helen McNeill 416-586-4800 x8267 mcneill@lunenfeld.ca MG
Marc Meneghini 416-978-7599 marc.meneghini@utoronto.ca MG
Andras Nagy 416-586-3246 nagy@lunenfeld.ca MG
Bret Pearson 416-813-7654x28370 bret.pearson@sickkids.ca MG
Jonathan Rast 416-480-5195 jrast@sri.utoronto.ca Imm
Maurice Ringuette 416-978-6955 maurice.ringuette@utoronto.ca CSB
Norman Rosenblum 416-813-5667 norman.rosenblum@sickkids.ca Physio
Janet Rossant 416-813-6577 janet.rossant@sickkids.ca MG
Peter Roy 416-946-8395 peter.roy@utoronto.ca MG
Ian Scott 416-813-7654 x1572 ian.scott@sickkids.ca MG
Craig Smibert 416-946-5538 c.smibert@utoronto.ca Biochem
Andrew Spence 416-978-6406 andrew.spence@utoronto.ca MG
Ulrich Tepass 416-978-5712 u.tepass@utoronto.ca CSB
Vincent Tropepe 416-946-0338 v.tropepe@utoronto.ca CSB
Derek van der Kooy 416-978-1960 derek.van.der.kooy@utoronto.ca MG
Sue Varmuza 416-978-2759 s.varmuzas@utoronto.ca CSB
Rudi Winklbauer 416-978-4445 r.winklbauer@utoronto.ca CSB
Mei Zhen 416-586-1592 zhen@lunenfeld.ca MG
Juan Carlos Zúñiga-Pflücker 416-480-6112 jc.zuniga.pflucker@utoronto.ca Imm

Home departments:

Biochem Dept. of Biochemistry
Imm Dept. of Immunology
LMP Dept. of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology
MG Dept. of Molecular Genetics
Physio Dept. of Physiology
CSB Dept. of Cell & Systems Biology

Click for the Steering Commitee members.

Back to top of page

Important Announcements

For information of on the Steering Committee, please click [Steering Committee]

  About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | ©2008 University of Toronto