> The Conference
> Who We Are
> Program
> Speakers
> Registration
> Organizing Committee
> Sponsors
> Venue
> Event Photos


2011 Conference

munk logo

© 2010 Asian Institute


Organizing Committee

Joseph Wong, Director, Asian Institute
Masayuki Suzuki, Director, Japan Foundation
Vanina Leschziner, Professor, Department of Sociology
Ito Peng, Professor, Department of Sociology
Eileen Lam, Institute Manager, Asian Institute
Lori Lytle, Program Officer, Japan Foundation