Asian Foodprints 2011

> The Conference
> Who We Are
> Program
V Speakers
>>>Sonny Cho
>>>Rick Halpern
>>>Ji-in Hong
>>>Jimmy Im
>>>Josee Johnston
>>>Chan Bu Jung
>>>Kwang Ok Kim
>>>Bruce Kraig
>>>Cecilia Hae-Jin Lee
>>>Jina Lee
>>>Soo-Kyung Lee

Vanina Leschziner
>>>Catherine L. Mah
>>>Okpyo Moon
>>>Ito Peng
>>>Michael Pettid
>>>Vivienne Poy
>>>Byulna Ryo
>>>Valerie Tarasuk
>>>Joseph Wong
>>>Chai-Woo Yi

> Registration
> Organizing Committee
> Sponsors
> Venue
> Event Photos


2010 Conference

AI Logo

© 2010 Asian Institute



Click on each participant's name at the left to view bio.